Contact Westminster Equipment 


For all of your upcoming project equiptment needs, speak  with one of our friendly and knowledgeable professionals.

Westminster Equiptment
1115 Baltimore Blvd Westminster, MD 21157

Telephone: 410-848-5000
E-mail: mrippeon@frederickequipment.com


Michael Rippeon (Vice President): mrippeon@frederickequipment.com
Joe Amigh (Store Manager): joe@westminsterequip.com
Dave Perry (Service): davep@westminsterequip.com
Trent Buckholz (Service): trent@westminsterequip.com
Ron Parmiter (Parts): ron@westminsterequip.com
Dave Robisch (Parts): daver@westminsterequip.com
Brian Crouse (Parts): brian@westminsterequip.com
Jimmy Cady (Sales): jimmy@westminsterequip.com
Bo Overton (Sales): bo@westminsterequip.com


Number of Maryland Locations
In Business Since 1976
Onsite Service 

It all starts with a call!

410-848-5000